$0.99 Sale! Daughter of Hades Complete Collection for less than a dollar!

Fall deep into the Underworld with this Amazon Best Selling YA Fantasy Series!

What would you do with the dichotomous power over life and death? For Chrys, apparently, it was to stay cooped up in the Underworld all her life. She wishes she could leave and see what the human world is all about, but her Father, Hades, would never allow it, as she was never supposed to be born. If Zeus found out, she would be sent straight to Tartarus. So she has stayed in Hades’ palace all her life, her only friends being a punk whom she convinced her father was a genius tutor, and a demigod who she may or may not have almost kissed (father would be so mad if he found out).

After a huge fight with her Mother, Persephone, Chrys decides she can’t take it anymore and has to travel to the human world, since her mother loves it so much more than her own husband. With her two best friends, Chrys travels through Oceanus and finds herself in London, England. Ready to experience what it was like to be human, Chrys decides they can stay for a couple of days before having to return. 

Nothing could go wrong in that short of time, right?

Contains all four books of Daughter of Hades Series

BUY HERE FOR ONLY $0.99!

Fans of Lore Olympus, Percy Jackson, and The Faerie Games will enjoy!

“I am so happy to be back with my beloved Greek gods and especially Hades.[…] The book is fun, full of surprises and really entertaining!” -Nadine Chucri, Amazon Review ★★★★★

Wow! This was one amazingly kickA book! The writing was just phenomenally excellent! The storyline was incredibly unique and had me completely enthralled from beginning to end! -Alex_K, Amazon Review ★★★★★

When I saw that this story was about Hades and Persephone and their struggle with their relationship and family I was hooked. And I am not disappointed. From the first chapter throughout the book I enjoyed this story. I felt for all the characters and the alternating storytelling from Chrys’s and Huntleys point of view kept me wanting reading more. So if you like Greek mythology this is definitely a book for you. Can’t wait for the next book in the series. -Maia Silverdagger, Amazon Review ★★★★

I love this & I can’t wait for more! -Barb VanderWel, Goodreads Review ★★★★★

BUY HERE FOR ONLY $0.99!

AND DON’T FORGET TO ENTER THE GIVEAWAY!

Upload a receipt and get 20 entries to win a $100 gift card to your favorite bookstore (Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Changing Hands, etc)! Other entries include sharing, following on social media, etc, so be sure to check it out!

ENTER HERE

Don’t forget to download the series for only $0.99 by clicking here!

Christmas Freebies!!!

Hi all!

Three of my novellas are FREE right now on Amazon for Kindle from December 23 to December 27!

A Falling Starr: Forgotten

One year ago Angela Starr woke up in Portland with no memory of who she was nor where she was from. Since then she has been searching for any trace of herself, only to find nothing. Wanting to move on with her life, she decides to enroll into college only to run into someone she feels familiar with. Did she know him before the accident? Did he have the answers she had been desperately searching for? With strange men following her and a man who seems to know more than he is letting on, Angela Starr may finally find what she has been looking for.

Click here to download for FREE on Amazon

A World of Vampires: Hooh-Strah-Dooh

Vampires around the world are coming forth to remind humans they are not romantic fantasies to be sought, nor are they should that can be redeemed. These are the stories that they must tell.

The first novella in a series of twelve, Anne Fitzgerald gives the tale of her involvement in the Irish gangs in the 1930s and her transformation into the Wyandot’s vampiric legend of the hooh-strah-dooh. Her tale is a hard one to tell, with love, loss, and abuse plaguing her past. But she must tell it so that humans know the truth. That the world of the vampire is one of suffering.

This novella is independent. None of the A World of Vampire Series need to be read in order.

Click here to download for FREE on Amazon

My Broken Heart: Professional Secret

It was good news to Heinrich when he found out he was getting promoted to assistant manager at his office, but when he found out he would be going on a business trip with his boss Christoph, he knew he had to try his best to not let his true feelings towards his boss show. But after a couple of drinks on the business trip, can he keep those feelings to himself? And what if the impossible happened and Christoph had those same feelings as well?

All the My Broken Heart short stories are independent and don’t need to be read in order.

Click here to download for FREE on Amazon