$0.99 Sale! Daughter of Hades Complete Collection for less than a dollar!

Fall deep into the Underworld with this Amazon Best Selling YA Fantasy Series!

What would you do with the dichotomous power over life and death? For Chrys, apparently, it was to stay cooped up in the Underworld all her life. She wishes she could leave and see what the human world is all about, but her Father, Hades, would never allow it, as she was never supposed to be born. If Zeus found out, she would be sent straight to Tartarus. So she has stayed in Hades’ palace all her life, her only friends being a punk whom she convinced her father was a genius tutor, and a demigod who she may or may not have almost kissed (father would be so mad if he found out).

After a huge fight with her Mother, Persephone, Chrys decides she can’t take it anymore and has to travel to the human world, since her mother loves it so much more than her own husband. With her two best friends, Chrys travels through Oceanus and finds herself in London, England. Ready to experience what it was like to be human, Chrys decides they can stay for a couple of days before having to return. 

Nothing could go wrong in that short of time, right?

Contains all four books of Daughter of Hades Series

BUY HERE FOR ONLY $0.99!

Fans of Lore Olympus, Percy Jackson, and The Faerie Games will enjoy!

“I am so happy to be back with my beloved Greek gods and especially Hades.[…] The book is fun, full of surprises and really entertaining!” -Nadine Chucri, Amazon Review ★★★★★

Wow! This was one amazingly kickA book! The writing was just phenomenally excellent! The storyline was incredibly unique and had me completely enthralled from beginning to end! -Alex_K, Amazon Review ★★★★★

When I saw that this story was about Hades and Persephone and their struggle with their relationship and family I was hooked. And I am not disappointed. From the first chapter throughout the book I enjoyed this story. I felt for all the characters and the alternating storytelling from Chrys’s and Huntleys point of view kept me wanting reading more. So if you like Greek mythology this is definitely a book for you. Can’t wait for the next book in the series. -Maia Silverdagger, Amazon Review ★★★★

I love this & I can’t wait for more! -Barb VanderWel, Goodreads Review ★★★★★

BUY HERE FOR ONLY $0.99!

AND DON’T FORGET TO ENTER THE GIVEAWAY!

Upload a receipt and get 20 entries to win a $100 gift card to your favorite bookstore (Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Changing Hands, etc)! Other entries include sharing, following on social media, etc, so be sure to check it out!

ENTER HERE

Don’t forget to download the series for only $0.99 by clicking here!

40 thoughts on “$0.99 Sale! Daughter of Hades Complete Collection for less than a dollar!

  1. Sounds like a good story. Nothing like having Hades for a father. Lol. Thanks for the chance.

  2. As a lover of anything mythology and fairytale related, these seem to be books that I will enjoy 😀 Looking forward to reading them ❤

  3. I have my copy and can’t wait to read. I gifted a copy to my granddaughter as well so that once we’ve both read the stories we can talk about which characters that we liked or disliked and what happened to them I am a fan of mythology, the occupants of the underworld in particular and I’m sure that I will enjoy this collection

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s